Gallery photo

Back to gallery

Peace Awards 2016

Photo detail

Arnaz Carter-Newman, Drew Dean, Jake Geyer, Seniors - Cedar Lane School. Senior Drew Dean, Anti-Bullying Committee, Cedar Lane School “We are accepting the Fairfax County Peace Awards for our anti-bullying work on the Anti-Bullying Committee at our school. Some other things we do on our committee, we try to unify the school more with activities through team building, just sort of to get everybody together, work together, settle differences, stuff like that. With me, I've been bullied throughout a lot of my childhood and teen years so I just sort of wanted to give back to the community.”


yethe1972 2 years, 1 month ago

Amazing post, great work by such nice people, May they live long and do such great things, peace awards are actually for the students that they will remain constituent at the school, so I appreciate the intellect and">resume planet service offer good material task.


Sophie 1 year, 8 months ago

thank you for sharing the post. keep up it">net worth